Scheldeprijs 2016 LIVE STREAM

Scheldeprijs doesn’t have the Oude Kwaremont and Peterberg of the Tour of Flanders or the Forest of Arenberg from Paris-Roubaix, the Belgian semi-classic being one for the fastmen of the peloton. 

Alexander Kristoff took the win last year, breaking the stranglehold of Marcel Kittel who had won the race for three straight years, and will start the race a favourite. Former winner Mark Cavendish, André Greipel, Elia Viviani, Sam Bennett and Yauheni Hutarovich should all feature at the pointy end of the race in Schoten.

LIVE STREAM 1 (Sporza)

dutch commentary, starting 15:20 CET</td> </tr>

LIVE STREAM 1 (rtfb)

french commentary, starting 15:20 CET</td> </tr> </tbody> </table>