2017 Tour Of Suisse LIVE STREAM

2017 Tour Of Suisse LIVE STREAM

Tour Of Suisse 2017 stage 3 ( MENZIKEN – BERN 159.3 kilometres ) LIVESTREAM: Monday, 04 June, starts at 13:45 CET Europe, 07:45am U.S. Eastern, 22:45 AEDT Eastern Australia.

Tour de Suisse travels from Menziken to the Swiss capital of Bern, the race boils down to a bunch sprint, yet the fast men should keep in mind a short 6.5% climb lays waiting to shake up the finale.

LIVE
live coverage live stream Tour Of Suisse Tour Of Suisse live stream dauphine live streaming Tour Of Suisse stream live cycling Tour Of Suisse stream

Dialogue & Discussion