2017 Tour of Flanders LIVE STREAM

2017 Tour of Flanders LIVE STREAM

Tour of Flanders 2017 LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 02 April, starts at 13:45 CET Europe, 07:45am U.S. Eastern, 22:45 AEDT Eastern Australia

SKINS code GIRO100 20% off

The grueling Tour of Flanders is teeming with short, sharp and steep climbs. The riders will leave from Antwerp, while the infamous Muur van Geraardsbergen is making a come-back in 2017. The last 75 kilometres are a replica of recent editions, so the finale is marked by the cobbled climbs up Oude Kwaremont and Paterberg. The route of the 2017 Tour of Flanders totals 259.5 kilometres.

SKINS Compression Clothing

LIVE
live coverage live stream live streaming stream volta a catalunya volta a catalunya live stream volta a catalunya stream

Dialogue & Discussion