2017 Paris Roubaix Live Stream

live stream

2017 Paris Roubaix Live Stream

Paris-Roubaix 2017 FROM START TO FINISH LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 09 April, starts at 11:00 CET Europe, 05:00am U.S. Eastern, 21:00 AEDT Eastern Australia

This year, Paris-Roubaix will be, for the first time, broadcast from start to finish.

Favourites for the win:

*****Peter Sagan, Greg Van Avermaet

**Tom Boonen, Niki Terpstra

***John Degenkolb, Alexander Kristoff, Zdenek Stybar, Ian Stannard, Oliver Naesen, Luke Durbridge, Dylan Van Baarle

**Luke Rowe, Matteo Trentin, Jasper Stuyven, Jens Keukeleire, Arnaud Demare, Edvald Boasson Hagen, Florian Senechal, Guillaume van Keirsbulck

*Lars Boom, Andre Greipel, Alexis Gougeard, Yves Lampaert, Edward Theuns, Imanol Erviti, Tony Martin, Matthieu Ladagnous, Yoann Offredo

LIVE
live coverage live stream live streaming stream 2017 paris roubaix live live stream paris roubaix live stream paris roubaix

Dialogue & Discussion