2017 Giro d’Italia LIVE STREAM

2017 Giro d’Italia LIVE STREAM

"Giro d’Italia 2017 – stage 14 LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 21 May, starts at 13:00 CET Europe, 07:00am U.S. Eastern, 22:00 AEDT."

Bob Jungels (Quick-Step Floors) took victory in stage 15 of the Giro d’Italia, outsprinting Nairo Quintana (Movistar) and Thibaut Pinot (FDJ) in Bergamo.

Giro d'Italia 2017; stage 15 results ( Valdengo - Bergamo ):

2 Nairo Quintana (Movistar)

,,

3 Thibaut Pinot (FDJ)

,,

4 Adam Yates (Orica-Scott)

,,

5 Domenico Pozzovivo (AG2R)

,,

6 Patrick Konrad (Bora-hansgrohe)

,,

7 Vincenzo Nibali (Bahrain Merida)

,,

8 Tom Dumoulin (Team Sunweb)

,,

9 Ilnur Zakarin (Katusha-Alpecin)

,,

10 Bauke Mollema (Trek-Segafredo)

,,

General classification after stage 15:

1 Tom Dumoulin (Team Sunweb)

63:48:08

2 Nairo Quintana (Movistar)

+02’41”

3 Thibaut Pinot (FDJ)

+03’21”

4 Vincenzo Nibali (Bahrain Merida)

+03’40”

5 Ilnur Zakarin (Katusha-Alpecin)

+04’24”

6 Bauke Mollema (Trek-Segafredo)

+04’32”

7 Domenico Pozzovivo (AG2R)

+04’59”

8 Bob Jungels (Quick-Step Floors)

+05’18”

9 Andrey Amador (Movistar)

+06’01”

10 Steven Kruijswijk (LottoNl-Jumbo)

+07’03”

LIVE
live coverage live stream giro 100 giro d'Italia giro d'Italia live stream giro d'Italia stream live cycling tour of italy live

Dialogue & Discussion