2017 Criterium du Dauphine LIVE STREAM

2017 Criterium du Dauphine LIVE STREAM

Critérium du Dauphiné 2017 stage 1 (Saint-Étienne; Saint-Étienne 170km) LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 04 June, starts at 13:45 CET Europe, 07:45am U.S. Eastern, 22:45 AEDT Eastern Australia.

The first stage in the Critérium du Dauphiné travels from Saint Étienne back to Saint Étienne. The race is played out on a tough course that’s teeming with hills. Eight to be accurate, while the last one is crested with 6.5 kilometres remaining.

LIVE
live coverage live stream criterium du dauphine dauphine live stream dauphine live streaming criterium du dauphine stream live cycling dauphine stream

Dialogue & Discussion