Abu Dhabi Tour 2017 live

Abu Dhabi Tour 2017 live

Abu Dhabi Tour 2017 – stage 1 (Baynounah Educational Complex – Madinat Zayed 189km). Livestream: Thursday, 23 February, starts at 12:00 CET Europe, 06:00am U.S. Eastern, 22:00 AEDT Eastern Australia

SKINS code GIRO100 20% off

Favourites for the stage win

***** Marcel Kittel, Andre Greipel

** Mark Cavendish, Caleb Ewan

*** Elia Viviani, Riccardo Minali, Matteo Pelucchi

** Eduard Grosu, Andrea Guardini, Niccolo Bonifazio, Nicola Ruffoni, Juan Jose Lobato

  • Phil Bauhaus, Alexander Porsev, Rudiger Selig, Sondre Holst Enger, Jhonatan Restrepo, Simone Consonni
SKINS Compression Clothing

LIVE
abu dhabi tour alberto contador broadcast live coverage live stream streaming

Dialogue & Discussion