Vuelta a San Juan 2017 live stream

Vuelta a San Juan 2017 live stream

Vuelta a San Juan 2017 2017 – stage 1 (San Juan – San Juan 142.5km) LIVESTREAM: Monday, 23 January, starts at 14:00 U.S. Eastern, 20:00am CET Europe, 06:00 AEDT Eastern Australia

Source: Vuelta a San Juan 2017 live stream

The 2017 Vuelta a San Juan is being held January 23-29. There will be seven stages. The race, in its 35th edition, will truly be international as Vincenzo Nibali, Tom Boonen, Fernando Gaviria, Elia Viviani, Bauke Mollema, Rui Costa and Darwin Atapuma are among riders expected on the start line.

Dialogue & Discussion