Tour of Britain 2016 LIVE STREAM

Cycling is flourishing in Great Britain and gradually the country is getting a racing calendar that matches the huge success their riders have had in recent years. The Tour of Britain may have had a tumultuous past but now it is flourishing like never before and has established itself as a key preparation race for the World Championships.

Tour of Britain 2016 – stage 7 (Bristol – Bristol 15k ITT) LIVESTREAM: Saturday, 10 September, 15:00CET / 09:00EDT / 06:00PDT / 23:00AEST

itv

Live Stream 1

Live Stream 2

TourofBritain

Official LIVE ticker

 logo-equipe21

Live Stream 1

Live Stream 2

#####

Tour of Britain 2016 stage 7 profile:

tour of britain 2016 stage 7

 

General classification after stage 6:

1 Stephen Cummings (Dimension Data) 27:01:11
2 Tom Dumoulin (Giant-Alpecin)

+49”

3 Rohan Dennis (BMC)

+51”

4 Tony Gallopin (Lotto Soudal)

+53”

5 Dylan Van Baarle (Cannondale-Drapac)

+57”

6 Xandro Meurisse (Wanty – Groupe Gobert)

+58”

7 Nicolas Roche (Sky)

+01’06”

8 Ben Swift (Sky)

+01’14”

9 Jacopo Mosca (Trek-Segafredo)

+01’20”

10 Guillaume Martin (Wanty – Groupe Gobert)

+01’24”

Dialogue & Discussion