Tour de Suisse 2016 LIVE STREAMING

By finishing second in the time trial, Miguel Angel Lopez delivered one of the biggest surprises in the 2016 season and the talented Colombian is now on the verge of a breakthrough win in just his second pro season. However, nothing is decided yet as the final stage offers two of the hardest mountains in Switzerland and more bad weather on a short, intense course that is guaranteed to be the scene of a big war between the GC riders.

Tour de Suisse 2016 – stage 9 (Davos – Davos 117.7k) LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 19 June, 15:50 CET / 09:50EDT / 06:50PDT / 23:50AEST

 

Alternatives: French Stream 1, French Stream 2

German stream 1, German stream 2

Tour de Suisse 2016 stage 9 profile:

 

stage 9

General classification after stage 8:

1 Miguel Angel Lopez (Astana)

29:32:03

2 Andrew Talansky (Cannondale)

+08”

3 Ion Izagirre (Movistar)

+16”

4 Warren Barguil (Giant-Alpecin)

+18”

5 Jarlinson Pantano (IAM)

+52”

6 Wilco Kelderman (LottoNL-Jumbo)

+01’21”

7 Tejay van Garderen (BMC)

+01’26”

8 Geraint Thomas (Sky)

+01’30”

9 Simon Spilak (Katusha)

+01’31”

10 Rui Costa (Lampre-Merida)

+02’09”

LIVE COVERAGE
broadcast fabian cancellara ITT live coverage live stream Peter Sagan streaming time trial Tour de Suisse

Dialogue & Discussion