Route du Sud 2016 LIVE STREAMING

The Criterium du Dauphiné and the Tour de Suisse have traditionally been the preparation races for the Tour de France but for several years, the mountainous Route du Sud in the Pyrenees has offered an alternative path with less stress and attention. The race has mostly been dominated by Frenchmen but as it has become the preferred option for Nairo Quintana, it has now grown in status and in 2016 it will again receive much more attention than it has done in the past.

Route du Sud 2016 – stage 5 (Gers – Astarac Arros en Gascogne  154.8k) LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 19 June, 14:00 CET / 08:00EDT / 05:00PDT / 22:00AEST

stage 5 Route du Sud 2016

General classification after stage 4:

1 Nairo Quintna (Movistar)

12:52:55

2 Marc Soler (Movistar)

+36”

3 Hugh Carthy (Caja Rural – Seguros RGA)

+58”

4 Nicolas Edet (Cofidis)

+01’06”

5 Thomas Voeckler (Direct Energie)

+01’15”

6 Sergio Pardilla (Caja Rural – Seguros RGA)

+01’55”

7 Ricardo Vilela (Caja Rural – Seguros RGA)

+02’01”

8 Mikel Bizkarra (Euskadi)

+02’12”

9 Stephane Rossetto (Cofidis)

+02’20”

10 Luis Ángel Maté (Cofidis)

+02’36”

LIVE COVERAGE
live coverage live stream Route du Sud streaming

Dialogue & Discussion