Paris-Tours 2016 LIVE STREAM

SKINS code GIRO100 20% off

The season is coming to a close and many riders have put the curtain down on their seasons. Being one of the few major classics the sprinters can realistically target, the 2016 edition plays a special role as it will be the big dress rehearsal for the World Championships in Qatar and by extending the distancing and removing the climbs, the organizers have done everything possible to make the race as comparable to the race in the Arabian desert as possible.

Paris-Tours 2016 LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 09 October, 15:30CET / 09:30EDT / 06:30PDT / 23:30AEST

.

Paris-Tours profile

Top-10 previous edition:

1 Matteo Trentin (Etixx – Quick-Step)

4:39:12

2 Tosh Van Der Sande (Lotto Soudal)

,,

3 Greg Van Avermaet (BMC)

+04”

4 Tiesj Benoot (Lotto Soudal)

+20”

5 Roy Jans (Wanty – Groupe Gobert)

,,

6 Yves Lampaert (Etixx – Quick-Step)

,,

7 Heinrich Haussler (IAM)

,,

8 Edward Theuns (Topsport Vlaanderen – Baloise)

,,

9 Mike Teunissen (LottoNL-Jumbo)

,,

10 Pim Ligthart (Lotto Soudal)

,,

SKINS Compression Clothing

Dialogue & Discussion