Il Lombardia 2016 LIVE STREAM

SKINS code GIRO100 20% off

SEE THE OFFICIAL STARTLIST HERE

Giro di Lombardia 2016 (Como – Bergamo 240k) LIVESTREAM: Saturday, 01 October, 14:00CET / 08:00EDT / 05:00PDT / 22:00AEST

 

BACKUP

Giro di Lombardia 2016 profile:

Giro di Lombardia 2016 profile

LAST 5KM<figcaption class="wp-caption-text">LAST 5KM</figcaption></figure>

Top-10 previous edition:

1 Vincenzo Nibali (Astana)

6:16:28

2 Daniel Moreno (Katusha)

+21”

3 Thibaut Pinot (FDJ)

+32”

4 Alejandro Valverde (Movistar)

+46”

5 Diego Rosa (Astana)

,,

6 Mikel Nieve (Sky)

,,

7 Tony Gallopin (Lotto Soudal)

+56”

8 Esteban Chaves (Orica GreenEdge)

,,

9 Sergio Henao (Sky)

,,

10 Gianluca Brambilla (Etixx – Quick-Step)

+01’10”

SKINS Compression Clothing

LIVE COVERAGE
broadcast coverage giro di lombardia il lombardia live coverage live stream stream streaming

Dialogue & Discussion