ENECO TOUR 2016 LIVE STREAM

SKINS code GIRO100 20% off

BMC can expect to come under more pressure in the final stage which is like a mini Tour of Flanders but even though rain is set to make the race a bit tougher, history shows that time gaps on the well-known circuit in the Flemish Ardennes are usually small and so Sagan may have to settle for a stage win while Rohan Dennis is in a great position to take his first overall win in a European WorldTour stage race.

ENECO TOUR 2016 – stage 7 (Bornem – Geraardsbergen 197.8k) LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 25 September, 15:00CET / 09:00EDT / 06:00PDT / 23:00AEST

.

For tablets or mobile devices, please use Puffin Browser

SKINS Compression Clothing

Dialogue & Discussion