Criterium du Dauphiné 2016 LIVE STREAMING

SKINS code GIRO100 20% off

After Alberto Contador’s big attack, the queen stage ended as a bit of a status quo between the overall contenders as the time gaps were only minor but it was still a surprise to see Richie Porte show signs of weakness in the finale. A strong ride by Daniel Martin must have inspired the Irishman to go for the podium and he has one final chance to move up in the standings in tomorrow’s brutally tough mountain stage.

Criterium du Dauphiné 2016 – stage 7 (Le Pont  – Superdévoluy 151km) LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 12 June, 13:45 CET / 07:45EDT / 04:45PDT / 21:45AEST

Alternatives: English stream 1, English stream 2, English stream 3

French stream 1

Dutch stream 1

Criterium du Dauphiné 2016 stage 7 profile:

Stage 7

General classification after stage 6:

1 Christopher Froome (Sky)

25:50:22

2 Richie Porte (BMC)

+21”

3 Romain Bardet (AG2R)

,,

4 Daniel Martin (Etixx – Quick-Step)

+30”

5 Alberto Contador (Tinkoff)

+35”

6 Julian Alaphilippe (Etixx – Quick-Step)

+56”

7 Adam Yates (Orica-GreenEDGE)

+01’02”

8 Daniel Navarro (Cofidis)Diego Rosa (Astana)

+01’18”

9 Louis Meintjes (Lampre – Merida)

+01’35”

10 Thibaut Pinot (FDJ)

+02’12”

SKINS Compression Clothing

LIVE COVERAGE
alberto contador broadcast Chris Froome criterium du dauphine Fabio Aru live coverage live stream online richie porte stream streaming

Dialogue & Discussion