Vuelta a Espana 2016 LIVE STREAM

Nairo Quintana never seemed to be in trouble on Alto de Aitana and is now poised to win his second grand tour. While the Colombian will enjoy what he hopes to be a safe and spectacular in Madrid, the few sprinters in the race are ready to battle it out one final time and with the many different winners in the bunch sprints so far, the scene is set for a very open fight in one of the most prestigious stages on the cycling calendar.

Vuelta a Espana 2016 – stage 21 (Benidorm – Alto de Aitana 193.2k) LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 11 September, 17:00CET / 11:00EDT / 08:00PDT / 01:00AEST

Source: Tiz-Cycling

For mobile devices or tablets, please use Puffin Browser

Vuelta a Espana 2016 stage 21 profile:

stage 21

 

Favourites for the stage win:

*** Nikias Arndt

**** Gianni Meersman, Jempy Drucker

*** Magnus Cort, Kristian Sbaragli, Jonas Van Genechten

** Daniele Bennati, Lorenzo Manzin, Fabio Felline, Rudiger Selig

  • Jhonatan Restrepo, Tosh Van Der Sande, Michale Schwazmann

General classification after stage 20:

1 Nairo Quintana (Movistar)

80:42:36

2 Christopher Froome (Sky)

+01’23”

3 Esteban Chaves (Orica-BikeExchange)

+04’08”

4 Alberto Contador (Tinkoff)

+04’21”

5 Andrew Talansky (Cannondale-Drapac)

+07’43”

6 Simon Yates (Orica-BikeExchange)

+08’33”

7 David De La Cruz (Etixx – Quick-Step)

+11’18”

8 Daniel Moreno (Movistar)

+13’04”

9 Davide Formolo (Cannondale-Drapac)

+13’17”

10 George Bennett (LottoNl-Jumbo)

+14’07”

GRAND TOURS · LIVE COVERAGE · VUELTA A ESPANA
broadcast live coverage live stream online streaming tour of spain vuelta a espana

Dialogue & Discussion