Tour de France 2016 LIVE STREAMING

SKINS code GIRO100 20% off

A hugely disappointing final mountain stage all but confirmed Chris Froome’s third overall victory and for him the final 113km of the race are just about survival. However, things are completely different for the fast finishers who have suffered through the Alps to get the chance to win on the most prestigious venue for a sprinter: the famous Champs-Élysées in Paris.

Tour de France 2016 – stage 21 (Chantilly – Paris 113k) LIVESTREAM: Sunday, 24 July, 15:45CET / 09:45EDT / 06:45PDT / 23:45AEST

.

Tour de France 2016 stage 21 profile:

Tour de France stage 21 profile

Favourites for the stage win:

*** Marcel Kittel

**** Andre Greipel, Alexander Kristoff

*** Bryan Coquard, Peter Sagan, Dylan Groenewegen

** John Degenkolb, Christophe Laporte, Daniel Mclay

  • Sondre Enger, Edvald Boasson Hagen, Davide Cimolai, Sam Bennett, Michael Matthews

General classification after stage 20:

1 Christopher Froome (Sky)

86:21:40

2 Romain Bardet (AG2R)

+04’05”

3 Nairo Quintana (Movistar)

+04’21”

4 Adam Yates (Orica-BikeExchange)

+04’42”

5 Richie Porte (BMC)

+05’17”

6 Alejandro Valverde (Movistar)

+06’16”

7 Joaquim Rodriguez (Katusha)

+06’58”

8 Louis Meintjes (Lampre – Merida)

,,

9 Daniel Martin (Etixx – Quick-Step)

+07’04”

10 Roman Kreuziger (Tinkoff)

+07’11”

SKINS Compression Clothing

GRAND TOURS · LIVE COVERAGE · TOUR DE FRANCE
alberto contador broadcast Chris Froome coverage live coverage live streaming Nairo Quintana richie porte streaming Tour de France

Dialogue & Discussion