Milano-Torino 2016 LIVE STREAM

SEE THE OFFICIAL STARTLIST HERE

Milano-Torino 2016 (186k) LIVESTREAM: Wednesday, 28 September, 14:00CET / 08:00EDT / 05:00PDT / 22:00AEST

 

For tablets or mobile devices, please use Puffin Browser

Milano-Torino 2016 profile:

milano torino profile

Superga climb

Top-10 previous edition:

1 Diego Rosa (Astana)

4:27:51

2 Rafal Majka (Tinkoff-Saxo)

+16”

3 Fabio Aru (Astana)

+18”

4 Thibaut Pinot (FDJ.fr)

+20”

5 Wouter Poels (Sky)

+23”

6 Damiano Cunego (Nippo – Vini Fantini)

+32”

7 Domenico Pozzovivo (AG2R)

,,

8 Giovanni Visconti (Movistar)

,,

9 Daniel Moreno (Katusha)

+36”

10 Davide Villella (Cannondale-Garmin)

+39”

FEATURED · LIVE COVERAGE
broadcast live coverage live feed live stream milano-torino stream streaming

Dialogue & Discussion