Abu Dhabi Tour 2016 LIVE STREAM

Organized by the RCS Sport, Abu Dhabi Tour aims to become a main fixture on the international cycling calendar and like in the debut year, partnerships with Velon and UCI have allowed it to attract a formidable line-up. With the event set to join the WorldTour in 2017, the foundation is laid for what could be solid and exciting future for the fourth big stage race in the region.

Abu Dhabi Tour 2016 – **stage 1 (Madinat Zayed – Madinat Zayed 147k) LIVESTREAM: Thursday, 20 October, 14:00CET / 08:00EDT / 05:00PDT / 22:00AEST**

 

For mobile devices use Puffin Browser

Abu Dhabi Tour 2016 stage 1 profile:

abu dhabi tour stage 1

Favourites for the stage win:

*** Mark Cavendish

**** Andre Greipel, Elia Viviani

*** Giacomo Nizzolo, Sacha Modolo, John Degenkolb

** Andrea Guardini, Niccolo Bonifazio, Jakub Mareczko, Michael Matthews

  • Greg Van Avermaet, Juan Jose Lobato, Steele Von Hoff, Alan Banaszek, Jempy Drucker

FEATURED · LIVE COVERAGE
abu dhabi tour alberto contador broadcast live coverage live stream streaming Vincenzo Nibali

Dialogue & Discussion